IPL 2018 SRH Team Complete Players List -Full Squad Sun rises Hyderabad

Sun Rises Hyderabad (SRH) : Sunrisers Hyderabad started the Indian Premier League auction with a bang when they cancelled Kings XI Punjab only to retain their star opener, Shikhar Dhawan, using Right-to-match (RTM) card for Rs 5.2 crore. Other players who were retained through RTM were the hot target Afghanistan leg-spinner Rashid Khan for Rs 9 crore and Deepak Hooda for Rs 3.6 crore. A right-to-match card gives the franchise the opportunity to buy back its player during the auction by matching the highest bid made for the player by another franchise once the bidding is over. SRH earlier, at the IPL retention 2018 had retained their captain and Australian opener, David Warner and one of best bowlers in the world Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

IPL 2018 Sun Rise Hyderabad Team

  • Total Purse : Rs.59 Crore
  • Amount Spent: Rs.58.35 Crore
  • Amount Left : Rs.65 lakhs
  • Captain :David Warner
  • Coach :Tom moody

Sun Rises Hyderabad Full Squad for IPL 2018

David Warner, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan Arman, Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Carlos Brathwaite, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Shreevats Goswami, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Jordan, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan, Sachin Baby, Bipul Sharma, Syed Mehdi Hasan, Ricky Bhui, Tanmay



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *