IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians Team Complete Players List -Full Squad MI

Mumbai Indians (MI) :Mumbai Indians (MI) owner Nita Ambani might be disappointed over losing Harbhajan Singh for the 11th edition, but there are many more reasons which would bring a smile on the faces of the franchise’s fans. To begin with, after retaining Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bumrah as their three players, MI them used remaining two Right To Match (RTM) cards to bring back Kieron Pollard and Krunal Pandya. These five players have been a key part of the franchise in the past few years and thus Mumbai remains one of the rare franchises to have retained most of their core squad.

IPL 2018 Mumbai Indians Team

  • Total Purse : Rs.47 Crore
  • Amount Spent: Rs.46.35 Crore
  • Amount Left : Rs.65 lakhs
  • Captain :Rohit Sharma
  • Coach :Mahila Jayawardene
  • Owner : Nita Ambani

Mumbai Indians Full Squad for IPL 2018
Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Pat Cummins, Evin Lewis, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Pradeep Sangwan, Jason Behrendorff, Jean-Paul Duminy, Saurabh Tiwary, Tajinder Dhillon, Akila Dhananjaya, Nidheesh M D Dinesan, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Dinesh Lad, Mayank Markande, Sharad Lumba, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *