IPL 2018 KKR Team Complete Players List -Full Squad KKR

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) :Two-time IPLchampions Kolkata Knight Riders came into the 2018 auction with a purse of Rs 59 crore. They ended up splurging the entire amount to buy 17 players in addition to the West Indian duo of Andre Russel and Sunil Narine whom they had retained.Kolkata Knight Riders will enter IPL 2018 tournament with the lightest squad with only 19 players in their side. The biggest change, this year, is perhaps the fact that Gautam Gambhir, who led the franchise as captain to title victories, will not be part of the squad. Kolkata have invested a lot on young uncapped talent, with India U-19 stars Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Shivam Mavi making their way to the franchise.

IPL 2018 KKR Team

  • Total Purse : Rs.59 Crore
  • Amount Spent: Rs.59 Crore
  • Amount Left : Rs.00 Crore
  • Captain :
  • Coach :Kallis
Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Singh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Nitish Rana, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Shubman Gill, Ranganath Vinay Kumar, Rinku Singh, Cameron Delport, Javon Searless, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Ishank Jaggi.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *